image1

JOHN DROLLINGER

PRINCIPAL REP | TRUCKEE, CA

John@ThreeSaintsOutdoor.com

530.536.8113 Text | Cell

image2

SEAN KIEVNING

 SALES REPRESENTATIVE | MANHATTAN BEACH, CA

So Cal / AZ / Bay Area

WA / OR (Interim 2019)

Sean@ThreeSaintsOutdoor.com

925.890.6384 Text | Cell

image3

Mackenzie Jones

SALES REPRESENTATIVE | BOZEMAN, MT 

ID / MT 

Mackenzie@ThreeSaintsOutdoor.com

970.389.6247 Text | Cell

image4

KAREN RUDOLPH

 TECH REP | ADMIN | LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA

Karen@ThreeSaintsOutdoor.com

909.374.4312 Text|Cell


image5

Tristan "Trippy" Sieleman

TECH REP | MOUNTAIN GUIDE | BISHOP, CA

Trippy@ThreeSaintsOutdoor.com

760.937.0516

image6

Angie Harrison

Showroom Manager | Agency Admin

Truckee, CA

Angie@ThreeSaintsOutdoor.com